Staff List


Miss  Bates Carla PA to the Headteacher Administration Department
Mrs Bliss Janice Exam Invigilator/Administrator
Miss Bridger Laura Receptionist/Administrator
Mrs Hawes Andrea Exams Officer
Mrs Hopkisson Jodie Finance Administrator 
Mrs Simpson Jayne Receptionist/Administrator
Miss Spiller Mandy Data Manager
Miss Turner Sara Administrative    Assistant
Mrs Wilson Maxine Reprographics/Administrative Assistant
Miss Hoyles Elizabeth Attendance Officer Attendance Officer
Mrs Gilman Jacqui Careers Advisor Careers Advisor
Mrs Herbert Beverley Cover Supervisor Cover Supervisor
Mr Needs Matt Cover Supervisor
Miss Spencer Pauline Cover Supervisor
Miss Sherwood Judith Design & Technology Technician Design Technology Department 
Mrs Patience Tracy Instructor of Design and Technology(Food)
Mr Penn Thomas Teacher of Design Technology 
Miss Pickworth Harriet Assistant Subject Leader: Design and Technology
Mrs Reddy-Devlin Arati Director of Pastoral care / Teacher of Design and Technology
Miss Theobald Susan Teacher of Food Technology 
Mrs Watson Elizabeth Teacher of Design Technology 
Miss Sharples Gemma Teacher of Drama Drama Department
Mrs King Maria Teacher of English English   Department 
Mr Meehan James Teacher of English
Miss Papworth Michelle Subject Leader: English
Miss  Jones  Rebecca HLTA: English 
Mr Taylor Andrew Teacher of English
Mr Bell Patrick Exam Invigilator Exam Invigilator
Mrs Benfell Susan Exam Invigilator/Clerk to Governors
Mrs Birchall Patricia Exam Invigilator
Mr Hall John Exam Invigilator
Mrs Harding Linda Exam Invigilator
Mr Kendall Stewart Exam Invigilator
Mrs Pegler Tracy Exam Invigilator
Mrs Ross Gillian Exam Invigilator
Mrs  Scarlett Anne Exam Invigilator
Mr Scrimshaw Richard Exam Invigilator
Mrs Tinkler Jill Exam Invigilator
Mr Harrison James Head of Year 8  and Year   9  Head of Year
Mrs King Samantha HLTA: Humanities and Head of Year 11
Mrs Warrick Sally HLTA: Science and Head of Year 10
Mrs Wilkins Janette Instructor of Mathematics and Head of Year 7
Mrs Bowler Rachel HLTA: Humanities Humanities Department
Mr Gooding Charles Teacher of History
Ms Miller Andrea Teacher of Humanities
Ms Mombourquette Shelby Teacher of Geography
Mrs Swain Fiona Teacher of Geography
Mrs Hockley Emma Subject Leader: ICT/Vocational Studies ICT/Vocational Studies Department
Mr  Cussons Chris  Instructor of ICT 
Mr Ball Geoffrey IT Network Manager/Systems Developer IT Support
Mr Moxon Russell IT Technician
Mrs Thorpe Rowena HLTA: Mathematics Mathematics Department 
Mr Morrow Stuart Lead Practitioner & Teacher of Mathematics 
Mrs Bouchard Francesca Learning Mentor for Maths
Mr  Offiler Richard Instructor of Mathematics   
Miss Thompson Kirstin Teacher of Mathematics
Miss Turner Lynn Subject Leader : Mathematics 
Mr MacGillivray Gareth Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Butler Susan Academic Mentor Mentor
Mrs Briggs Karen Subject Leader: MFL Modern Foreign Language Department
Miss  Shaw Naomi Subject Leader: Music Music Department
Mrs Green Hayley Teacher of Physical Education Physical   Education Department
Mr Wheeler Alan Subject Leader: Physical Education
Mr  Sargeant Thomas Teacher of Science  Science Department 
Ms Orbell Janice Science Technician
Mrs Butler Alison Acting Assistant Subject Leader: Science
Mr Clay Andrew Acting Subject Leader: Science
Mr Docherty Mackenzie Teacher of Science 
Miss Nelson Kathryn Teacher of Science
Mr Chancellor Chris SENCO SEND Department
Mrs Brunton Yvonne Cleaner Site Team
Mrs Cawthorn Julie Cleaner
Mrs Connolly Maxine Cleaner Supervisor
Mrs Matthews Claire Cleaner
Mr  Royal Christopher Assistant Caretaker with Cleaning responsibilites 
Mrs Sanderson Joanna Midday Supervisor and Cleaner
Mr Shrosbree Benjamin Site Manager
Mr  Skelton John Caretaker
Mrs Slator Carmen Cleaner
Mrs Smith Denise Cleaner
Mrs Ward Debbie Cleaner
Mrs Ward Simone Cleaner
Mrs White Sheena Cleaner
Mrs Boor Betty College Business Manager SLT
Mr Corns Ian Assistant Headteacher 
Mr Gilman Simon Deputy Headteacher  
Mr  Harpham Richard Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Moody Jane  Headteacher 
Mrs Turkson-Jones Aune Deputy Headteacher 
Miss Barker Chloe Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant
Miss  Beeken Jose Teaching Assistant
Miss Beeken Kim Teaching Assistant
Mrs Cotton Fiona Teaching Assistant
Mrs Cusack Sarah Teaching Assistant
Mrs Day Kathryn Teaching Assistant
Mrs Dean Kelly Teaching Assistant
Mrs Manghan Jacqueline Teaching Assistant
Mrs Morris  Caroline Teaching Assistant
Ms Pintilie Margaret Teaching Assistant
Mrs Stinton Tracy Teaching Assistant
Mrs Stratton Annette Instructor of Vocational Studies Vocational Studies   Department