Term Dates

THE PEELE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Term 1

 

Tuesday 4 September 2018 Start of Term

Friday 19 October 2018 End of Term

 

Term 2

 

Tuesday 30 October 2018 Start of Term

Thursday 20 December 2018 End of Term

 

Term 3

 

Monday 7 January 2019 Start of Term

Friday 15 February 2019 End of term

 

Term 4

 

Monday 25 February 2019 Start of Term

Friday 5 April 2019 End of Term

 

Term 5

 

Tuesday 23 April 2019 Start of Term

Friday 24 May 2019 End of Term

 

Term 6

 

Monday 3 June 2019 Start of Term

Friday 19 July 2019 End of Term

 

Bank Holidays: 25/26 December 18, 1 January 19, 19/22 April 19, 6/27 May 19

 

Staff training days - Monday 3 September 2018, Monday 29 October 2018, Friday 4 January 2019.

THE PEELE COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 1
Wednesday 4 September 2019 Start of Term
Friday 18 October 2019 End of Term

Term 2
Tuesday 29 October 2019 Start of Term
Thursday 19 December 2019 End of Term

Term 3
Monday 6 January 2020 Start of Term
Thursday 13 February 2020 End of term

Term 4
Monday 24 February 2020 Start of Term
Thursday 2 April 2020 End of Term

Term 5
Monday 20 April 2020 Start of Term
Friday 22 May 2020 End of Term

Term 6
Monday 1 June 2020 Start of Term
Tuesday 21 July 2020 End of Term

Bank Holidays: 25/26 December 19, 1 January 20, 10/13 April 20, 4/25 May 20